Across the border

Nyss gjort min största (och dyraste) beställning ever på kläder *w* 10 plagg sammanlagt. Jag e knäpp. Dock bidrog min käre fader med lite slantar pga av min upcoming birthday. Score!

Till helgen blire plugg, lir och Luck in the Shadows. Rent mys.

And oh yeah. Me and Sofia are now official prowlers (the reason for that is wiser to remain unsaid....)

AND OH NO! Last night I had an awful nightmare! T____T I dreamed that Uruha died!! It was so sad! I remember talking to Reita about it and said:
"I can't belive it's been a whole year since he died...."
"Yeah...me neither.... m-my best friend...." *sob*
Oh my god....URUHA MUST NEVER DIE!!! HE'S TO PRETTY!!! OwO

and just for the sake of it... I give you... our gorgeous Uruha =)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0