what else to look for?

I forgot to write earlier that when I got home from Maja I saw that it was Top Gear on BBC Knowledge. So of course I thought "Well... I can watch just a little while.. I have time.." When that was over, there was a new one after that one... and after that one... and after that one... and so on. It got to a point when I reluctantly had to go to my room and study while knowing Top Gear was airing T___T

Anyway. I tried to work on my House choreography later... and I decided to look at Super Junior's PVs for inspiration...which worked well. But it came with a prize......
Now I have this OMG SUPER JUNIOR KYAAAH -phase going on. I flail and squeel LOUD whenever I listen to them...and try to kiss the screen everytime I see Donghae (*w*) I wish I could wake up tomorrow and speak korean fluently.....dammit.


Donghae >w<

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Jag ska lugnt ignorera alla ick-iga squeal om el plastic dolls. Även fast jag gillar en bråkdel av deras musik så är det fortfarande "alla kör samma grej", "oh naajjjjj sluta rappa för i h-vete" 8DD

2010-12-12 @ 21:08:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0