Spicy Holic

Now Internet is back again. YAY!
Since we're reconstructing our kitchen our wireless Internet thingy died with it... no harm done. I'm used to the Internet failing on me.

Anyways. What's happened these past days? Well. Yesterday was awesome! We had a theme day at school about human rights. Very nice. And the day ended with the whole school gathered in the examination room, dancing to the beet of the drums played by two amazing guys from... was is the West Indies? I dunno. But it was great.

And the day before that I got some bad news. I wont be able to take my driving licence before next year. That really sucks.

And today...it went by fast. And I've finally gotten my clothes from Yesstyle! WEHOO!!

So... now it's only a few hours before I turn 19.... gosh I'm not ready yet!!! Or... maybe =)


Last year, I spend my birthday at home (sick -_-) and my only company was my fat cat, my PS3 and this picture of Satoshi from Girugamesh. I was lying on the couch, gazing upon this picture on the TV with Owari to Mirai playing in the background (the wonders of a PS3<3) I remember it as it was yesterday...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0