Slowpoke (INA<3)

Maaaaah... I feel so slow. But I like it ^^

Woke up at Ina's this morning. Ate breakfast, poked the cat and then took the bus to school.

Didn't do anything productive there though...but me Sofia and Dena layed all three on the small sofa in the hallway... at the same time. It was cozy. Then I nicked some orange peel from Elsa and tried to shove it up Sofia's nose... then Dena took it and put it down my panties. We're so mature sometimes.

 

When I got home the carpenters was still working so I fled to my room... and watched 4 episodes of Supernatural ^^

 

This evening, I just wanna lay low, chill and study at my own pace.

And then I'm gonna watch TOP GEAR!!! <3<3<3

Screencap from Top Gear Polar Special. (That penguin looks very lost, which it probably is since penguins live in Antarctica, not the in North Pole....fail)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0