*sliiiiiiiiiide*

3 words. What a day.

 

Today I woke up early, I had to be at my driving school at 8.15 because today we were going to the skidpan. YAY. Maja had told me that it the jolliest thing she had ever done and oh how right she was. Seriously I screamed like a little girl and it was such a thrill. I loved it.

 

Then I got back around 14.15 to school and waited for my friends, we had planned to go for ”fika”. We went to Schmäck. I really like that café. It was me, Sofia, Dena, Anna, Ida and Funny. It was great and we talked about a lot of different topics.

Ida and Anna =)

Fanny and Sofia =)

Dena slumbering =)

Later, when Fanny and Dena had left, we decided to go for dinner. Chinese food!! YAY! This day, that I thought would be not that great turned out to be a awesome day. I'm so happy!!

FOOD!

I have the best friends in the whole world =)

 

AND OMG!!! I JUST BOOKED TICKETS TO MIYAVI'S CONCERT THE 12/4-2011!!! GAAAAAH I CAN'T BELIEVE I GET TO SEE HIM AGAIN. YEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: majsis

Awesome!!! i knew you'd love it. jag messar dig imorgon myspysn.

2010-12-16 @ 01:28:40
URL: http://majasalander.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0