A week of sweets etc

I feel like I ate a lot of delicious things last week... 
On Tuesday, I met up with Sofia and we went to a new churros place at Rådmansgatan. We shared some churritos and took some Nutella dip and Arequipe dip. It was insanely good. 
 




 
-
Then on Thursday me and my two intern collegues/friends had an AW at Shanti Gossip. It's my second time being there and my god....the food is so GOOD!!

 
-
On Friday we enjoyed a super pretty Olympic Games cake at work! People even dressed up for the occasion with funny, old sports gear etc. It was awesome.

 
-
On Saturday I met up with Clara (who was in Sthlm over the weekend), Alona and Vicky (and Bailys <3) and together we went to Taxinge Castle for epic fika. And omg...it was epic. They had several cakes and cookies and it wasn't even expensive. I was in cake heaven. 


LOOK AT THIS!







Nougat cake, jitterbug cookie and salted caramel tartelette (which contained licorice -_- ) 


 

Bailys! SO MUCH FLUFF



In the evening I met up with only Clara and went for sushi at Esa Sushi in St. Eriksplan. We ordered TONS of sushi and I almost ate until I felt sick hahah. It was so good!
 
30 pieces of sushi...amazin.
-
Yesterday I met up with Clara and Alona at Älskade Traditioner and tried their Semla Waffle. It was actually really good! They just combined two awesome things. 

 
-
It was so much fun seeing Clara again. We have so much fun together and I truly miss our time in London together...I hope I can go and visit her soon. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0