Ramen and 久しぶりの Hampus

I met up with Hampus the other day for the first time in FOREVER. I actually think that the last time we saw each other was just before Christmas...2 years ago. Holy shit. Dinner and catching up was long overdue. 
We went to Ki-Mama Ramen close to Tekniska. I have never been there before so I was really stoked. They had a very wide menu with different ramen. I chose Tonkotsu Shoyu and Hampus took Miso Ramen. The food was ok! Not blowing my mind but definitely not bad. But it can't compare to Blue Light Yokohama. 
Anyways, we sat there for hours catching up, chatting about everything between video games and UD...it was really nice. Ever since I first met him (which is almost exactly 4 years ago) I've always kinda looked up to him. Like, he really feels like a 先輩, in many ways. So yeah, it was a great evening!
 
 




 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0