A cherry day

Today was a good day. 
I woke up at 6:00 and then headed to the gym to run on the treadmill a bit. Getting closer and closer to my goal of 5K in 30 min! Then after showering and eating breakfast I headed to Uni. I sat in the Geo building and was soon joined by Rebecca. Then a bit later Tove joined us as well. And believe it or not, I actually got A LITTLE BIT done. And actually important stuff (I think lol). I only wrote like...350 words but those were pretty good ones I must say haha. We we had decided that we were not gonna get anything more done we went outside and took some pics of the cherry blossom trees outside of the Geo buildings. They are so pretty...and they make me miss Japan even more </3. 
 



Such a beautiful day at campus~







Sunny times~


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0