Friday fika at Älskade Traditioner

Yes, as the title says, today we decided to celebrate Friday by going to Älskade Traditioner. I've been wanting to go there and try out their waffles for a little while now...and I was not let down!
-
We arrived at the café at around 16:00 ish, and there was one big table free for us! I assume that it gets pretty crowded earlier during the day so I think we arrived at a good time. The interior was very cute and cozy! People between all ages were there too. 
 








 
-
Anyways, they had so many things that sounded delicious but in the end I decided on the apple pie waffle! It had apple pieces, ice cream, almonds (I think), whipped cream and caramel sauce. It was suuuuper tasty!! Everyone was very happy with their choices, which means I have to go back and try it all haha. 
 










 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0