Bookings and pie <3

Yesterday I went to Sofia's to hang out and book accommodations in Seoul and BAKE! 
So first off, we booked an apartment in the heart of Seoul via Airbnb and we're soooooooooooooo excited! It's super central, one subway stop away from Myeongdong and it's gonna be so great to have our own little space in this big city <3 
-
Then we started baking. And if y'all didn't know....Lemon Meringue Pie is my bae. Like, it's my favourite thing in life. Almost. And Sofia had promised to make one for me sooo...I was all game. We helped out and I made the crust and the meringue and Sofia did the filling. And I must say...it turned out pretty gorgeous! But looks aside....the taste....was amazing!! It tasted fantastic, not too sweet, a bit sour and the meringue was fluffy and just...perfect.
 

The excitement is real.


I'm pretty proud of the pattern I did on the top hehe


 
-
Then we just sat chatting about everything and nothing. A classic. Hypeing our trip etc. Eeeep <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0