Mixed times

Life is slow now...but fast at the same time? I only have one class every week, so the remaining time is spent on studying, playing FFXV (over 65h playtime woop), reading Stalking Darkness (yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees), watching Dan&Phil play Undertale (super late I kno sue me)......and working out. That's it. Boring mixed with fun.
Oh and alot of Skype:ing with Dena haha. We talked on Skype two times last week. Important. 
-
After my workout today I couldn't control myself anymore and....bought a semla. I've been wanting to eat one ever since over two weeks back when I shared a semla with Tove. I'm gonna enjoy it later while studying my NEW Korean Anki card deck. Hehe how about that? It's so overdue I'm ashamed.
 
 
It's only one semla in there tho...*sobbing*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0