LOTR Marathon~

Yesterday me, Sofia and Satsuki had an epic Lord of the Rings marathon at my place. We met at Hemköp at around 9:00 in the morning to buy snacks and food for the day. 12 h of watching movies demands ALOT of goodies ehehe. Then we went home and started watching "The fellowship of the Ring" at 10:00. Aaand we were done with all three movies at 21:45 in the evening haha!  Inbetween the first and the second movie, we had lunch (hot dogs hehe) and then between the second and third movie we went and bought some pizza. 
-
It was such an awesome day. I love our  LOTR marathons~ we usually do it once every year but...I think I skipped out on the last one, 'cause it feels like it's been forever since last time. Oh well. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0