Terra incognita

FF update: So yesterday I left for Altissia in FFXV. 85h in to the game, and about 50 lvl too high I got aboard the boat to cross the ocean. I think it's pretty obvious where they got the inspiration from, when then designed the city. It is stunning, maze-like and full of interesting things! 
 
I literally gasped when entering the city....can you blame me?
-
Life update: So I think I finally managed to get sick. But I don't know how...I just started feeling slow on Saturday, then yesterday my throat was suuper swollen. Fun stuff. But I'm already feeling a bit better. Hopefully I can get back to the gym later this week. 
Though I barely have no classes at all left, I still have tons of school work. Which means my discipline is being tested...and I feel like I'm failing a bit? Maybe? I dunno, we'll see.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0