Broms

Today I met up with Alona for brunch at Broms Karlaplan. I've never been there before but I've read that their brunch is really good! The interior was super nice (no idea why I didn't snap any pictures of it tho...), the staff was super friendly and we got the food very fast after ordering. I got the eggs benedict and Alona got their eggs royale and then we shared! We also ordered in an American pancake to share for dessert. Overall I'd say it was a good brunch place. Not the best, but definitely not bad at all!
 


The American pancake was topped with maple syrup, berries and yoghurt sherbet~
-
Food aside, it was really nice to hang out and chill with Alona again. We connect in such a special way (a reason why we had so much fun together in London last year) and mix serious talk and some general fun rubbish haha.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0