Weekend

So yesterday I had my last day at work. Feels good but at the same time....not good. We'll see what will happen the upcoming weeks...I'll figure it out somewhow.
-
So today I had a tea time date with Iris in her new apartment. It's close to St. Eriksplan and is ABSOLUTELY dreamy. And with the easy connection between us with the no 4 bus I simply dropped by there around 13:00 and we just sat and TALKED. While sipping about 1 litre of tea of course. It was super nice. 
-
I'm feeling a bit slow due to the storm passing Stockholm and had to take something for the headache but I'm gonna try to be a bit productive before calling it the night...but I'd rather just curl up in my armchair and watch Descendants of the Sun (on ep 8 now! It's really good!). 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0