Some confusion, food and feels

I have completely lost track of the days. I was sure yesterday was Tuesday...mostly because I spent Sunday on Uni which in not...how I usually spend Sundays. But this friggin BA thesis won't write itself. Sadly.
-
So yeah. But last Friday was awesome together with Alona and last Saturday was epic together with Sofia. Me and her went to Älskade Traditioner and shared a wraffel and a chocolate freakshake, which were amazing. Then we went to my place to plan for the summer trip to JPN and S.K. The exitement is reeeeeal!
 

Rich chocolate milkshake topped with a donut, a cocolate cookie, cream and a...chokladrån. 

 
-
In other news....I've been spamming Monsta X like crazy these past few days. Like, I've been listening to some of their singles since I heard them for the first time in London but...damn they make some awesome music. Aaaaand my god Wonho is testing meeeEE. Ugh.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

HAHAH jag såg bara typ 1/3 av bilden när jag öppnade bloglovin och min hjärna dirr: ÄLSKADE TRADITIONER XD

Svar: HAHA asså jag är typ beroende! Var där i förrgår igen :]
Johanna Lundgren

2017-04-26 @ 10:27:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0