Epic evening + lunchdate with the Plant Fam

Yesterday I went to the study adviser to get some advice for what courses etc I should apply for for this fall...I think it went well (?). Ugh. Then I went and sat with Tove in the Geo buildings at Uni and wasted some time before the two of us were joined by Emy. The three of us then went to Tove's place and had such an epic evening together with games, cheesecake and foood. It was awesome.
 
Today I went to have lunch with the Plant Fam (aka Tove, Emy and Rebecca) at Ni Hao at St. Eriksplan. We've been there before and their dumplings (or all food in general) are AH-mazing! And the staff is super sweet and even gave us a discount haha <3 I got my standard Yakiniku and pork dumplings and so did Tove, Emy got their tofu red curry and Rebecca got their spring rolls. All of the dishes are A+.
-
We sat there talking crap for a while and whined about our thesis writing etc. Now we're splitting up for a while over Easter so it was nice to have a lunch like this together :)  
 








 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0