A visitor and hiking~

This week took an interesting turn when Dena came to Sthlm on Wednesday evening. She had an interview here in the city on Friday and asked if she could crash at my place for a few nights and I was like dude ofc. 
So it's been a couple of (super) late nights and fun days with chill, laughter and food together with her. I took her to Älskade Traditioner on Thursday (yup, sue me) and it was even more delicious than ever haha!
 

The chicken BLT wraffle is to die for!

This little blueberry pie is what dreams are made of <3 They served it warm with vanilla whip!

On Friday I had booked in a day of hiking with my classmates in Nacka which was reeeeally nice. It was a bit cold when we stopped for fika/lunch but when we kept walking you could not even feel the cold! Then when we got back to the city we met up with Dena and the five of us went to Amida, a charcoal grill restaurant at Söder! The food was INSANE! The portions were huge and the quality was top! It reminded me alot of the food we had in Istanbul <3
 

The plant fam out hiking :D

 

We had so much fika/lunch with us!







Thiiiiiiiiis

 
 
-
This morning Dena went back to Umeå, and I went to Uni to study a bit. We had out 50% seminar on Thursday, which was nice so now I just gotta keep this going and hopefully I'll be done in time! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0