Vice

Despite not having any class today, I went to Uni at around noon to have lunch with Alona. I love that we can just meet up like this and chat and stuff ourselves with tons of food. Just like in London. 
-
Then I met up with some classmates to work on our group assignment. Even though we weren't fully focused most of the time (easy to get sidetracked haha) we managed to finish our assignment. Woop!
-
On the way home I picked up a package from Kicks with some make up that we've ordered. I fiiiiinally got my hands on some of Urban Decay's Vice Lipsticks. I got them in the shades Backdoor and Blackmail. Backdoor was kinda bronzy with a metallic finish, and Blackmail has a comfort matte finish and is kinda dark brown, deep reddish...just beautiful!! They were very pigmented and went on suuuper smooth on the lips. Love them!!
 



This packaging thoooo!!

Backdoor swatched to the left and Blackmail to the right. This picture really doesn't do them any justice but they're gooorgeous!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0