The Monday

It's been a cozy kind of Monday. I think it's all due to the weather. It was so beautiful outside today around noon. The snowflakes slowly swirled down with the sun's orange beaming light in the background. Sun and snowfall at the same time is a wonder I can appreciate~
-
So I met with my classmates at Uni today to work on a group assignment. Think it turned out OK...we'll see on tomorrow's seminar! 
 
-
After getting home I literally chugged 1 litre of tea. I just couldn't help myself. It was amazing.
And in exactly one week we have our first exam on this course. Ugh. I'd so much rather study Korean than studying for that test....which I am. Found this collection of Korean lessons online and so I'm doing one lesson each day. I skipped the first ones since I already can read Hangul since way back so today it's time for lesson 12! 화이팅!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0