Dinner with Pappis

Today I had the great joy to have dinner with Dad who was in town for work. It's been a while, actually, since he came down here for work and we could meet up like this. So it felt extra fun! 
We met at Östermalmstorg after I finished my class, and then walked to Sergels and then to Pizza Hut for dinner. We sat there, talkning about random stuff, both serious and not so serious business. Then I walked him to Arlanda Express and waved him off. Even though we only got to see each other for about 2 hours, I still appreciated it. When you don't get to see your family that often, it's a few hours here and there that counts. 
 

:D


Pizzaaa~
 
Yo but this cookie dough dessert thoooo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0