Fika at Scandinavian Kitchen

Hiya~
Today I met up with my cousin, Mia, for some fika at Scandinavian Kitchen! I've never been there before so I was super excited! For round one I got three different small sandwhiches with delicious toppings, and for round two I just had to get the kladdkaka. It was so gooood!! I'll definitely go back there if I start to miss home too much.
But yeah it was great seeing Mia again! It's so fun that we live in the same city (only for a few months but ah well)! Hope our schedules don't clash too much and that we can meet soon again! :)
 







They also have a shop where they sell different Scandinavian food :D




The best shelf <3

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0