2 weeks of Umeå

I  barely took any pictures during my visit in Umeå. Shame on me. But I managed to snap a few at least...so might aswell upload them! :D


Went on a roadtrip to Vindeln together with Yuuki and Sofia to watch the river :D








How cute are these girls?!? <3




Then we went and bought a "Norrlandspizza" with raindeer meat, Västerbotten cheese, lingon berries and chanterelles!! :D


A day later, fika with Dena!


At the movies, about to watch Spectre, together with the 007 gang xD


Blue sugar! Following pics are all from New Year's eve, which I spent together with Dena!


Blueberry drinks!


Had such an amazing New Year's eve with this girl <3


Delish dinner which we made all by ourselves haha :D


And this dessert tho...




Pomegranatemousse on top of the most delish brownie ever.

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0