Fri, Sat, Sun

On Friday I met up with Alona and Clara after class and together the three of us went back to the Chinese place, close to Uni, with the amazing noodles. It was just as delicious as last time. Then we split and me and Alona took the bus in to the city to go and watch Deadpool! It was crazy. I really liked it though. And guess what? That was the first time I ever went to the cinema outside of Sweden!! How insane is that?!
Also, walking down me and Alona's "favourite" street, we felt a little bit nostalgic about when we just got here and we hung out 24/7 and explored the city together. I can't believe I've been here over one month already...
-
Yesterday, on Saturday, I didn't do much except I had a Skype call with Dena in the morning, went to the library for a few hours, and then went to a classmate's housewarming party. It was nice meeting a few new people, although I didn't stay for very long.
-
Then today I also went to the library, to do some reviews and such. I've been there 5 days this week....huh. 
Anyways, I just finished watching the Korean drama soo....I'm thinking about jumping right into LEGEND OF KORRA!!!! It's so happening!!! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0