Cure, Saturday-style.

Today has been a very rainy and gray Saturday. A typical Saturday in London I suppose. But it's still been a great day. Exept for the fact that my SIM thingy expired this morning and I can't use the Internet on my phone nor call or anything....I'll have to fix that tomorrow. 
-
Anyways, today I met up with Alona and Clara and went to a Chinese restaurant close to Uni. They had gone there earlier this week and they told me the food was AH-mazin' so of course I had to tag along today! And my god it was sooo good. Definitely the best Chinese food I've ever had. Perfect comfort food, which I reeeeeally needed today. Hah. 
Then we had to go for fika, naturally. 


Didn't get the chance to snap pics of the starters, but here's our mains: Two huuge bowls of delicious noodles!

It was basically one whole long noodle haha! For real! And alot of chili and raiyu <3

Our view. People welling out of Emirates Stadium after a game. 
Fika at Costa <3
-
Tonight I'm just gonna review my Anki and watch more SG. I was planning on going to the Swedish Church to watch Mello but since my phone isn't working (and I'm not feeling 100%....) I am gonna skip it. It'll just be a quiet Saturday at home. Very Johanna-esque.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0