Karaage taimu!

Yesterday me and Sofia went to hang out with Yuuki and cook dinner together at her dorm. We made Japanese karaage (fried chicken) after her Mom's recipe and it was soooo good! Really tasted like real karaage! And then for dessert we had some Frödinge's kladdkaka (seriously, that one is aaaaalmost as good as home made kladdkaka. Almost), and then lots and lots of tea. And some toffee caramel-ish treats that Yuuki bough when she was in Bruxelles the other week. It was such a great evening. So much laughter. And I appreciate every opportunity I get to practice my Japanese. Just perfect!




We couldn't find a decent cake-slicer so...yeah.

Don't underestimate the OSTHYVEL!!!
 And a derpy pic of my two co-chefs xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0