Rain Dodgers

After a long day at Uni yesterday, I met up with my dearest friend Maja (aka my Player 1) who was in town. We had a great dinner at Beijing 8 together and catched up a bit. Then we bought some snacks and went back to my apartment. We relaxed a bit, showed each other some vids, I showed her my progress in FFX-2 and then we watched Avengers: Age of Ultron while eating our signature snack: Chocolate pudding with whipped cream and raspberries. YUM YUM!
Maja :D
Dis food tho <3
-
This morning we took it kinda easy and chilled, before Maja had to leave. I'm so glad we'll meet soon again next month! Just hanging out for one evening until the morning was definitely not enough.
-
After Maja had left, I packed my bag and went to Uni to do some studying. Felt kinda crappy being there on a Saturday, but it wouln't be a first.
-
Tonight I'm gonna take it easy and just read my amazing book <3 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0