A Sagittarius and Aries type of weekend.

I've been having a ridiculously great time with Dena these past few days. She came here early on Thursday morning just before I left for Uni to write my exam. The exam went.....uuugh. It was very difficult. No questions about the EU nor nuclear power, as I had hoped, so yeah....no.
-
After the exam I decided to not think about it and just went home to meet up with Dena. Together we went to have lunch at Tehran Grill. It was soooo good and it was so much fun to eat together with someone who actually understood Persian cooking xD Then we walked around town and then went home to my apartment and made some hot chocolate and watched some anime! 
 
Persian foooood <3

Denaaaa <3


Some Nutella hot chocolate with whipped cream and mini marsmallows ;D
 
-
On Friday we went to Täby C for some shopping! Haha my go to mall for shopping these days...I really like that place. After we came back home we made some mocktails to enjoy while watching more anime and Shah's of Sunset. This mocktail was called "Polyjuice potion" so I mean...come on we had to make it! And it tasted delish.


LOOK AT THESE!! :D How epic?!
They look so poisonous... so perfect!
-
On Saturday we stayed inside and just chilled during the day and then got ready to head to Sofia for a Halloween dinner/party. I wore my Gakuran and dressed up as a annoying school brat xD Dena was just fab. At Sofia's we met up with Anton, Yuuki and her friend. Together we had tacos for dinner and then "marängsviss" for dessert. Then we watched two Supernatural episodes haha! At around 22:00 we left and me and Dena headed to Hötorget to catch a late movie, "Crimson Peak". It was really good! And dear Tom Hiddleston was perfect. 



The derpy gang!
 


xD
-
On Sunday we slept in quite late and then went in to town to do some last shopping and such. I also randomly met my cousin from Skellefteå at SF in Gamla Stan!! What are the odds?! Haha! Then we went back home and made another mocktail that we've been eager to try. This one was called "Persian Pomegranate" and while sipping on that we watched some more anime and some more Shah's. 



So pretty and so good!
-
Early this morning Dena left and I already miss her!! Luckily we meet again next month again! Yay!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0