Take off

Hi there.
I'm feeling a little bit scattered over here. I need to pack but I haaaaaaaaaaate packing. Ugh. So instead I do everything else except packing. This is going nowhere.
Today I woke up at 5:30 for some reason which, too be honest, was very nice. I had alot of time to waste this morning. Loving it. But today wasn't totally wasted at all. Went to Uni and finished a group assignment with my classmate, handed in some papers and yeah...that's pretty much it. 
-
OK I gotta get this packing thing going. I'll attend our seminar tomorrow morning, then go home and eat lunch and get my suitcase and then I'll take the train to Arlanda to meet my parents and sister. Then on Saturday morning we'll depart for: ISTANBUL! 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0