Gah

Maaaah I feel kinda stressed right now. Alot going on at the same time, alot of deadlines and I just end up doing nothing at all. Typical hahaha. But that's totally me. I freak out, do nothing, think about it all of the time, then realize that hey it's actually not that much or too difficult, then I do it.
But my eeeeeeessay....*crying* I don't wanna wriiiiite it.....I loved this course, but it was too short and I haven't read everything yet. Just no....no. I can't wait until I send it in and can relax a bit. BUT it still feels like I have tons of stuff to do even after it's done!! もう勘弁してくれよー T___T
-
I'm going to the gym soon to take my mind off all of these things...But I did manage to book tickets for a short trip home next month! Between 8th and 13th of April you'll find me in Umeå, baby! WOHO!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0