Tuesday!

I've had such a wonderful day today! I think I managed to squeeze in alot:
 
* Woke up and made delicious banana porridge + prepared lunch.
* Went to Noir Stockholm to have my long overdue haircut.
* Went to Uni and ran in to Anton so we had lunch together. So awesome!
* Said goodbye to Anton and went to the library to study.
* Went home and answered a few emails about the Norway trip on Friday.
* Left home and took the train to Gallerian to buy a beanie.
* Met up with Dad outside of Gallerian! YAAAY DAD IS IN TOWN!
* We walked to Nam Kang and had a fantastic dinner together. Dad had Bibimbap and I (finally) tried the Kimchichige. It tasted divine.
* Then we walked to Hötorget and Oriental Supermarket to buy some stuff.
* Lastly we went to Starbucks (like always haha) and sat down and had some coffee before Dad had to catch the train to Gävle.
 
Phuuh!! What a day! I love that my Dad comes down here every now and then and that we can have evenings like this, just him and I. It's amazing!
 
Dad's Bibimbap. 
My fabulous Kimchichige!
DAD :D
=)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0