燃やせ、燃やせ!

This whole week has been so long. It's like, everything got messed up because of having Thursday off and then Friday felt like Monday and then all of the sudden SATURDAY happened and I just don't even know anymore.
-
Yesterday I went to Anton's for BBQ. The weather did not agree with us and send a downpour right on us....but we didn't care haha. We had TONS of food and in the end didn't eat up half of it haha. Eitherhow, I had a great evening with the guys and left early at around 22.


FOOD!
 
 
 
Walking back to the subway station~
-
I haven't been doing alot today...went in to the city and did some window shopping then I got home, watched some Vikings, cooked and cleaned. Soyeah. Not much.
-
I'm not really sure if I'm OK with Monday tomorrow...I've been so spoilt with all of these holidays from work so now it feels quite scary to actually have to work AN ENTIRE WEEK!! Oh god...but what to do.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0