Sum up of the week + Today's adventures!

Wow it's been a few days since last time, hasn't it?
-
Sooo....what has been going on here then?
Well, not much. Work, hanging out with Anton, got Internet going (not WiFi though), played some Assassin's Creed, got a visit from my lovely friend Anna last night and we sat and talked for hours and had tea and cake....definitely the best hours spent this week.
-
And then today I met up with Vincent at the East-Asian Museum and had some delicious matcha cheesecake. Then we went to IKEA together!! Hahaha it was so much fun! And I finally bought my arm chair I've been wanting to buy. But taking it back home to the apartment from IKEA was the scariest minutes of my life. It didn't quite fit in the boot of the car so we drove all of the way from Kungens Kurva to Hornstull WITH AN OPEN BOOT AND NO ROPE SECURING IT TO THE CAR I THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA FALL OUT AND HIT THE CARS BEHIND US AT EVERY BUMP OH MY GOOOOOD!!! But we made it. Hahaha gosh. I'm so happy I finally got it!
It's just fabulous.





 

Omg can you imagine that lump of cardboard sticking out from the boot of the car?!?! I was terrified the whole ride back home...
CLASSY!!! (ignore the mess around it please)

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Men gu så fin fotölj :)

2014-03-02 @ 14:51:46
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

Hej Johanna du verkar bara må bra!vi ses väl till påsk/kristina

2014-04-05 @ 18:27:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0