Just another weekend

So has yet another weekend come and gone. Yesterday I went to Söderhallarna and bought a fruit bowl and checked out all of the food they had there. Oh my god I could've bought so much but no....I mustn't. Instead I bought home some sushi. Which tasted like heaven.

Best sushi I've ever eaten in Sweden? Possibly.
-
Then in the evening I went to a friend's birthday party. It was like a surprise birthday party and all of us guests hided in the livingroom and when she opened the door we yelled "HAPPY BIRTHDAY". Hahah it was a great evening.



Such a beautiful cake! Handmade by my friend!
-
Then this morning I took a power walk in to Slussen along Södermälarstrand. It took me less than 30 min and I was smiling the whole way there only because I still can't believe the location I'm living in. It like, sure, my apartment is as small as a shoe box, but the location is insane. I'm sorry that I keep repeating it over and over but.....I'm still processing it. Anyway, it was a great walk and then I took the subway back home.

Beautiful Stockholm.
-
And tonight I skyped with Sofia and then later made a huge batch of broccoli soup. Yum! Now I'm gonna play some more AC Brotherhood! YAY!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0