Chillaxed Sunday

Today have been a complete chill-out-relax-like-a-boss-day. I've been watching TV-series (Breaking Bad, S5), cleaning, listening to music, playing some video games etc. I did have to leave the apartment to to some grocery shopping but besides that I've been sitting in my pyjamas chillin'. So naturally I have no pictures to share of my oh so constructive day but I do have some pics from yesterday when I was hanging out with Maya. We had an epic baking day and made Oreo cheesecake and white chocolate raspberry cupcakes! Bringing them to work next week! YAY!



The amazing cheesecake batter!



Pancakes for lunch!





Such a beauty.
Cupcakes! (I don't have a finished picture of these babies, sadly)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0