Monday afternoon in Hornstull

Yet another week has arrived. This one is probably gonna pass by very fast since I (actually) have a few plans for the week.
-
So today's plans were to meet up with my dear Dad after work. Yup, he is in town yet again. I love it that he comes to Stockholm every other week! 
So yeah, we met up at Tegnérgatan and then took the subway to Hornstull so that Dad could finally get to see the new apartment. And to be honest, I think he likes it more than me!! Hahaha! Then my uncle and cousin came by and the 4 of us discussed how to furnish the room and all. Then we walked to the station and met up with my uncle's wife and the 5 of us went to have dinner at Beijing 8. God, I'm in love with that place.
 
Heaven.
-
Then we walked back to the new apartment to let my uncle's wife take a look at it too.Then my Dad tagged along his brother and his family back home to their place and I walked back to the station and took the train home. 
It's been a long day but very fun! Can't wait to meet up with my Dad on Wednesday again! YAY!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0