I'll meet you at the top

Today I met up with none other than Otto!! He was in town so of course we had to meet. First we had lunch at Vapiano and then walked through Gamla Stan up along Drottninggatan. Then we walked to Grand Hotel and had a little "fika" and just sat there by the bar talking about life xD It was a great!

I had this beautiful and delicious drink at Grand. Wish I could have it every day~
-
Then after getting home I made dinner and now I'm chillin after having cleaning up a little bit. Frida is coming tonight and staying until Wednesday! YAY FOR HAVING COMPANY! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Besök hela veckan! Jag fick typ en brainfreeze av bilden xD

2014-04-07 @ 08:47:40
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0