The Palm of Justice

Soo the exam this morning...eeh hehe...let's not talk about it.
-
Instead, let's talk about how eerie it was being back at my old school, Östra (I'm not gonna call it by the new name, no). I mean...it's been 5 years since I was there the last time. It's insane to think about how much things have changed since then...how many people I've met, things I learned and just...stuff. I'm not even the same person. Not even the slightest. Okay maybe a tiny bit but that's it....It was a strange feeling.
-
Then tonight me, Sofia and Otto gathered to watch a Bollywood movie. And not any Bollywood movie, no no....we watched "Singham". HAHAHAHA. I watched it the first time during the summer and I totally cracked up while watching it...the same thing happened tonight. That movie is one of a kind...
You guys need to watch this movie!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0