Getting serious

So yesterday I bought my own new blender (FINALLY) and a scale. Now I can make my own delicious smoothies and fruit drinks and soups. And I can get a real, good weigh-in every week. Time to get serious with this. I'm gonna set up goals with this weight loss. Like, when I've lost 2 kg (and manage to stay that way) I get a reward, and when I loose 2 more kg I get another reward etc. Maybe that'll keep me motivated. And my Samsung Galaxy S4 keeps track of my running progress aswell (went out running through a forest trail today and it was amazing) + I'm gonna work it out like crazy at the gym!!



Of course I'll bring these two things when I move out so...yeah I'm very happy with them!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0