Here, there and everywhere

Woaaah...these past two days feels like they've been totally blurred together in to a chillin', junkfood eating mess....but I like it.
-
So, yesterday I met up with my Player 1 Maja and we had pizza (oh well, I had) and pepsi (with lime, best combo ever) and....bullar (eng??), and carrots with dip sauce while played RE6 (took forever to find that last password gaaaah) and then later we watched Silent Hill Revelation. Such and awesome night. 


 
-
Then today I went directly to Ina's from Maja's and we played some Sims 3. She has bought some new expansion packs so we had to check them out and start a new game playing with all of the new features. It was soooo cool and I'm totally in love with the "supernatural" expansion pack. YAY!
-
Then at around 16:00 I met up with Dena and Sofia in town and had dinner together with them at Göteborg. Then we just sat there talking about that we usually talk about...hehe. 
-
All in all, it's been an amazing past days. Feels like I've been going here and there across town every day so it's gonna be nice to just stay at home and take it easy tomorrow ^^








FOOOD!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0