A chill-pill day

Yesterday was a really über-chillin' day. Watching anime and movies, playing video games and just taking it easy. I loved every second of it. 
-
The movies I watched yesterday was "Megamind" and "The Three Musketeers". Why?
* Megamind - Because Tumblr reminded me I haven't watched it yet.
* The Three Musketeers - Mads Mikkelsen. I'm not even gonna try to deny it. And me and Maja talked about it the other day soo...yeah.
 
Megamind was quite different and very hilarious. It had amazing one-liners. 
 
And The Three Muskateers.....he heee...Okay, to be honest, the script was awful. And I'm not taking about the story, I'm talking about the characters lines. They seemed waaaay too cliché, weak and predictable....and the CGI was horrible. But Mads was hot. Very hot. So I'm happy. 





 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0