Man of Steel

That's right. I just came back from the cinema. Went together with Dena and Otto to watch the new Superman movie, "Man of Steel". Neither of us had any expectations of this movie (well, not any good expectations) and.....oh my god...I don't even know where to begin. Only 30 min in to the movie I just sat there shaking my head and thinking: "No....no this is not gonna be good" 
And I was right. It was a complete disaster. Everything was wrong. I tried to find anything about it that I liked (besides Henry Cavill's face)....all for naught. Such a bad movie. And my movie standards are very low, I like practically every movie I watch so for this movie to piss me off this much...I gotta warn ya, don't pay to watch this. Spend it on ice cream instead.
 
 
 Honey...just don't.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0