Even more movie watching

Got called in at work today aswell...at 11.30 ^^ haha. But it was a nice and non-stressful day soo...I don't mind.

Forgot to mention that yesterday I watched 

* Prometheus - OMG Fassbender as a blonde!! *died* But yeah really cool movie and Noomi Rapace kicked ass.
* Madagascar - Seen it before but that was yeeears ago and bless King Julian and the penguins for probably being the funniest animated characters ever.

+ I started watching Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann which is an anime I've been meaning to watch since...2009...how about that postponing? 
 
And today I watched
 
* Snow White and the Huntsman - THOOOOOR...eh I mean *clears throat* ...Chris....Such a weird crossover watching Bella Swan and Thor (sorry can't get over it) getting all up and close....it's so weird...But quite a cool movie...
 
Now I'm gonna watch more Gurren Lagann :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0