5 . 7 . 5 = Zzz

My ambition today was very difficult to awake. I don't know why....the moment I started running Anki this morning I just wanted to close the window and look at cat pictures instead....Don't we all have those days sometimes? Sigh...
-
Anyway, during lunch today me and Anton played some Pkmn on our DS's. He's playing Black 2 now! YAY. And yesterday we traded some pkmn so now I have both an Onix and a Growlithe :D Then I ran out of battery.....
-
During the afternoon class my energy level just....hit the floor. I struggled not to fall asleep. After getting home I went directly to my landlord to pay my last rent and to talk to her about moving out and stuff (what to do with the key etc) BUT only her mother was home so I payed her and got my stamp and everything but....I need to talk to my landlord. Her mom told me her daughter was out and might come by and talk to me tomorrow....but I don't know I don't understand old people's Japanese -____-
-
Then....I took a bath. Made dinner. Killed some time on the Internet. And then, very reluctantly, opened Anki and studied my Kanji....which went by ok actually.
I'm a little nervous about my grammar though....I really need to get my act together.
And tomorrow's the oral exam (yesterday was the writing part, went ok...)...geeeh we'll see how that goes.
 

A random pic I took today during class...HEHE I love it how you can see me derping with the camera in the electric dictionary's reflection xD I'm such a pro photographer.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0