First day working at the kindergarden!!!

Today took a very unexpected turn.
At around...9:00...I got a call from the kindergarden Sofia is working at and they wanted me to come in and work. My answer? OF COURSE!! :D
So I had breakfast, took a shower, got ready and then drove off to Sävar.
I got to be together with the 4 year olds (Sofia's with the 1-3 year olds) and my my...those kids were adorable. I played with them, read stories, drew with crayons etc. I had a really fun day and I hope that I get the oppertunity to work there more!!
-
After getting home and having dinner, it was time for some FFXIII-2 gaming. And I'm sad to say..that I feel lost. Yup. Just a tad bit. Time travelling is so confusing I don't know how The Doctor manage to keep track of everything!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0