Catching Fire

Yehey I worked today aswell!! Gosh time truly flies being surrounded by energetic 4 year olds. I'm exhausted but I had really fun today =)
-
Yesterday I didn't do much...went to the dentist (again *sigh*) and then to Medley. I'm thinking that I'm gonna sign up for a membership card there...it's closer than those in the city, cheaper and I still get access to both the pools and the gym. A great deal!!
-
Other than that I've been playing alot of  FFXIII-2. Of course. AND OMG I finished reading "Hunger Games" the othe night and now I'm currently reading the second book. And conveniently enough, I found the new trailer for "Catching Fire" (the second one) so I'm just like njndflakdj super excited!! 
I'm glad I managed to keep SOME of my New Year's resolutions at least....*sigh*
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0