Rockin' Banana Sunday

Not much has been going on today. Just a usual Sunday in Kyoto. Been listening like crazy to Gazette's latest album and omg *dies*
Last night though, before going to bed, me and Dena decided to watch a horror movie, "The Cabin in the Woods". Such an awesome movie. I really recommend it! Though I sorta got nightmares from it.....I guess that's what you get from watching a horror movie right before bedtime. 
-
I've basically only been studying Kanji lately. But that doesn't mean that I'll nail it on the test text week. Oh no. It's still gonna be hell. Uaah....
-
Tomorrow we have the writing part....the essay.....I just hope that the theme will be an easy one...then I can just make random stuff up. 
-
After going out for a quick run (in the rain and thunder), took a shower and then I made banana pancakes. To make these little sweethearts you'll only need 2 eggs and 1 banana. Easy enough for me. And damn...they're delicious. Such a perfect snack!! I made a little bunch of then and I think I'm gonna eat a few for breakfast tomorrow or take them to school and eat as snack between classes. Who said I was bad in the kitchen?!! HUH?! I rock the kitchen!
 




Behold the banana pancakes!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0