Mao mi

It's Thursday....and I have nothing but Chinese in my head. Yesterday, Tsai taught me some "useful" Chinese words and sentences so today at school it was time to try them out!! I was told that my pronunciation was very good and with a little bit of acting on top of that, I scared the shit out of them all. Then during one of the breaks I had a conversation with Den-San (he's Chinese) and he helped me brush up on my pronunciation even more and taught me the Chinese word for alien...because he is one =)
-
After I got home I got changed and went for a 45 min long walk. After coming home and doing some exercises and taking a shower, I made dinner. I used this pretty little mushroom tussock and some couliflower and meat. Very good.


-
I am now sitting eating some dark chocolate and soon I'm gonna study some Kanji and after that I'm just gonna take it easy and watch some PEWDIEPIE videos ^^  We have no school tomorrow (HELL YEAH) and right now I don't have any particular plans for the weekend (besides, Arashiyama on Sunday) soo...I guess I'll just stay indoors and TRY to study for N2 exam next Sunday -___- 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Söta svampar! Såg typ animerade ut eller nått.

2012-11-22 @ 12:34:09
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0