Goodbye, Cats and Sushi

3 words to sum up the day.
-
Today was the last day with the Italians. I haven't really had much time to bond with them as much as I wanted to, but it's always sad to have to say goodbye to nice people. I'm gonna miss 2 of them a little extra, Alessandra and Francesca. Ale is coming back this semester (I think) in August but Francesca and the rest are leaving for real. People cried at the last class today and I totally feel what they were going through. Having to leave a place when all you really wanna do is stay. It sucks. But on the bright side, now I have even more reasons to go to Italy =)
-
So after school me, Sofia and Lawler took the bus in to the city and went and had some sushi. As always, it was delicious. I loooooove sushi. 






-
And then, my dear friends, we did something that you can only find in a crazy country like Japan. We wen to a cat café. Yes, you read it correctly, a cat café. What it basically is, is a café with cats that you can pet, cuddle and play with. GENIOUS!! I've been missing my cat Sasha so bad lately so this was very much needed!! 1200 yen for 1 hour + drink. Not too bad. And I had a great time! Will definitely go back!

The café


Cutest sleeping cat ever





I loved this cat. His facial expression is priceless











This beauty was acting like such a diva but with those eyes...you forgave her.


Chillin' next to our drinks~








So many cats!! My paradise!


My fave cat finally woke up...just to go and fall asleep on the floor....


This huge cat's name was Kai <3
-
Then we went to Baskin' Robbins and had ice cream!! 


-
Such an awesome friday. Tomorrow is the "fake"-test for the N3 so that sucks... gotta be at school on a saturday. Oh well, I'm just gonna go and buy some dinner now and then stay inside the whole evening together with my dear friends called Anime and Manga <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0