Vacation: Start!

Update:

Wednesday was the last day of school before the summer vacation. After school, me, Sofia and Lawler went to McDonald's and had a crazy big lunch. Awesome. Then in the evening, Dena's family arrived in Japan. YAY!
 
So yesterday (Thursday) was the first day of summer vacation. And I spent most of it inside a lovely cafe together with Albert. Since we wont be able so see each other for  exactly 5 weeks .....soo, yeah. 

AND TODAAAY it's Friday. And the plans for today are taking the bus to the city and buy stuff that I wanna take home. Like souvernirs and stuff...and I wanna get a curling iron but...we'll see. And when I get home I gotta start packing. 

That's about it. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0